Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017
Thu, May 25 @ 5:30 am - 8:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes East Side for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Fri, May 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Jeff Carver for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Tue, May 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Jeff Carver for our Tuesday Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
June 2017
Sat, June 3 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Pan Dimensions for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Tue, June 6 @ 6:30 am - 9:30 pm

CōV welcomes East Side for our Tuesday Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Thu, June 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Jeff Carver for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Fri, June 9 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Jeff Carver for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Sat, June 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Jeff Carver for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
Tue, June 13 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Andrew Walesch for our Tuesday Summer Music Series!…

Find out more »
Thu, June 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CoV Wayzata, 700 Lake St E
Wayzata, MN 55391 United States
+ Google Map

CōV welcomes Jeff Carver for our Live Summer Music Series! Enjoy…

Find out more »
+ Export Events